EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The taste is the best!

Posted by kirowang on Feb 03, 2012

This cocoa powdered green formula is very well packaged and the ingredients are really amazing! The 8 grams of doze is well enough, to satisfy your needs. Try it and go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on Jan 25, 2012

nice drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 20, 2012

Tasty chocolaty way to get greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste not good, but it's good for me.

Posted by Reviewer1125695 on Jan 17, 2012

Doesn't dissolve well. I won't buy it again, but won't keep me from searching for a good breakfast drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by Reviewer2037082 on Jan 10, 2012

I thought it would taste different. It tasted like algea, no matter what i mixed it with.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite greens powder

Posted by Reviewer3042935 on Jan 09, 2012

This is a re-order. Really like the taste of this powder, the good stuff in it, and the fillers and sweeteners that are not in it. I mix it with purified water and a splash of soymilk. Nice cocoa flavor...not sweet. This product makes drinking greens powders palatable. No stomach issues, either. Will keep re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty and good for you!

Posted by Reviewer2318532 on Jan 09, 2012

I liked the regular greens superfood and this chocolate one is even tastier. I add it to my almond milk...yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatd product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Jan 03, 2012

Most organic grasses not only taste bad but cost a fortune. This one tastes great, costs less and is full on fantastic stuff. Great for those of us that can't manage to eat all our vegies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Nov 03, 2011

This was my first time trying something like this. Best to add it to smoothies but I shake it up with non-dairy milk too. It's a bit grainy but I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great mix!

Posted by bbchris on Sep 24, 2011

i add bananas, kiwi fruit & pineapple plus I use soya milk and make a great chocolate shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »