EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1804494 on Sep 22, 2010

a bit pricey though. wish there was an alternative, but haven't found a decent one yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

packed full of healthful nutrients...

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your health. taste is not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer3277359 on Feb 28, 2011

i have been using it for one week now and i can definitely that it gives me energy as soon as i drink it but for me it wont last for long. it is a very good source of fiber and a source of vitamins and minerals which makes it very healthy . the taste is not bad at all as most of the time i mix it with water and use the blender . for me it has a little like mint taste. the only point is that it does not mix very well as you can see a little residues at the bottom but not a big deal. i will continue to use it . this in addition to iherb excellent service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel good food

Posted by Reviewer1031779 on Apr 22, 2011

You can't ask for a better way to get your greens! No other vitamin,drink or bar can give you the nutrition that this little scoop gives. It really is a natural way to detoxify and energize every cell. It's GREAT tasting compared to other brands of green food. Is a little gritier than just the weat grass one.

Was this review helpful to you?

green

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

just started using but is fine. a little sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer3100581 on Aug 15, 2011

The product is as expected, except that it is constipating! . . . owing perhaps to the iron component.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer3051837 on Jan 06, 2012

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer1732989 on May 14, 2008

it,s great stuff. I recommend it to anyone...

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best...

Posted by Reviewer3323814 on Jun 01, 2008

In the category of superfoods there are a lot of companies that make the claim but few that actually deliver. I received a sample of this product with another order and was impressed with the way I felt after taking it. I can even feel the difference when I forget to take my daily serving also. I have tried many different brands and this the only one that actually tastes fresh. There are fewer ingredients that attempt to improve the flavor and this is a good thing. This is a solid supplement that will enhance a well balanced diet and even help improve a not so healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Green Superfood

Posted by Reviewer2363573 on Jun 22, 2008

Amazing Grass is amazing. The best thing about it is that it tastes good and it has no dextrose, sucrose, fructose or any other type of sugar, so it keeps my blood sugar level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »