EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Green Super food out there!

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on May 05, 2008

This is the only Green Super Food I by...I have tryed others and nothing comes close to this one. Actually tastes good! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer3356752 on May 08, 2008

Thanks for getting my product to me promptly. Also, the sample included inside was a nice treat. Will definitely be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good DEAL

Posted by Reviewer1804600 on May 13, 2008

Good price. about $10 cheaper than my local health foods store. powder tastes best with apple juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing grass green superfood

Posted by Reviewer1297028 on May 15, 2008

great tasting I mix it with soy milk yougurt and banana easy to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

new usage

Posted by Reviewer1711701 on May 27, 2008

So far so good, form someone who has multiple allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on May 28, 2008

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

construction consultant

Posted by sierrabob on Apr 08, 2008

good product,would like to see you offer the 8mg packet

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Feb 29, 2008

This is a great tasting drink> I use it for breakfast and I find it quite satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, good taste

Posted by Reviewer1492304 on Sep 21, 2007

majority of products are organic. get's 4 stars because one of the herbs - siberian eluethero root--is geared towards men (not me) but given that it is in such small amounts and the high quality of everything else it doesn't really matter! I'm about to order my 5th bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally!!!

Posted by Reviewer2302074 on Oct 21, 2007

I was thrilled to see this on your site because it has no unfermented soy in it. It tastes great I feel I am already benefiting from it. I will be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »