EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$29.99

Savings of: $8.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tasting green food

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Apr 29, 2008

This is a great green food for someone just getting into "green" drinks. Good tasting. The acai and other juices mask the grass taste. I have moved onto the Amazing Grass wheat grass, which isn't as sweet. However, I got my husband to try this green food. And now he loves it and drinks it everyday! He mixes it with yogurt and juice as a meal for breakfast. He says he maintains his energy all morning. Yes, Amazing Grass makes amazing products. Also, you won't find a better value than here at iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2761418 on May 26, 2011

Very healthy for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product!

Posted by Reviewer2902190 on Aug 09, 2011

It may look like green grounds and look like pond water, the taste is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on May 28, 2008

fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really amazing

Posted by Reviewer2573270 on Aug 22, 2009

This is a great product. It gives energy, strength, good bowel movement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink it, love it, feel the difference.

Posted by Reviewer2579737 on Jul 15, 2011

One of the best I've tried to date. I highly recommend giving this product a go & you'll be back for more like me. Just wish it came in a bigger container so I didn't have to order as frequently or as many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS

Posted by Reviewer2594454 on Jul 25, 2010

I love this product. The only greens I have tasted that taste so good. They taste like chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good overall Protein drink

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on May 17, 2011

Great mixed with rice milk, banana, peanut or almond butter and flax meal. Lasts me through to late morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2368904 on Dec 03, 2008

I take this everyday mixed with milk or with warm water. From what I can discern it does in fact give you a energy boost in the morning. Recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this powder

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Sep 14, 2012

Usually buy the larger size but weight for an international parcel wouldn't allow it so bought this size instead... Have it every morning...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »