EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

飲みやすい青汁

Posted by 4807866470423912631 on Dec 18, 2012

黄な粉に気持ち自然な甘みがあるような感じです。 ザラザラは残りますが ”これも身体にいい繊維だ”と思えば気になりません。 親子共々 健康維持の為に飲んでいます。 

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by Reviewer2684776 on Oct 29, 2012

Everyday using!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green SuperFood

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I can't stomach the smell of this even when mixed with other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this powder

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Sep 14, 2012

Usually buy the larger size but weight for an international parcel wouldn't allow it so bought this size instead... Have it every morning...

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost!

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

Gave me some extra energy but I hated the taste and it made my skin feel a bit itchy. It seems to work for others though so worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer1951100 on Apr 11, 2012

Great product. I have more energy and I am more regular if you know what I mean. iHerb delivered the product within a couple of days nicely wrapped. I will definitely purchas from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy... not

Posted by Reviewer1701371 on Mar 18, 2012

Good ingredients but doesn't taste very good. If you are looking for something you can just mix with plain water, try something else (unless you like drinking mud).

Was this review helpful to you?

Super clean and green

Posted by Reviewer1322070 on Feb 27, 2012

Really like how it gets me energized in the morning. Totally clears you out every morning. Sure wish it would not taste like I licked the bottom of a lawn mower.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 24, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2255879 on Jan 10, 2012

Add it to my smoothie every morning and also have it mixed with water throughout the day. great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »