EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$29.99

Savings of: $8.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally!!!

Posted by Reviewer2302074 on Oct 21, 2007

I was thrilled to see this on your site because it has no unfermented soy in it. It tastes great I feel I am already benefiting from it. I will be ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Superfood

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Apr 15, 2010

Great taste. I mix it with Madre C & Madre Immune punch, gives real sense of well being & energy. Have since tried the Berry, love that one too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product with the right weight

Posted by Reviewer2187412 on Mar 13, 2010

seems to be a good product with the right weight, cause if we import a product that costs less than 200 norwegian kroner we don`t get the custom tax here in Norway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS

Posted by Reviewer2594454 on Jul 25, 2010

I love this product. The only greens I have tasted that taste so good. They taste like chocolate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1884592 on Aug 04, 2010

Very Goof

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2368904 on Dec 03, 2008

I take this everyday mixed with milk or with warm water. From what I can discern it does in fact give you a energy boost in the morning. Recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LizzieL from NJ

Posted by Reviewer2098235 on Dec 07, 2008

Again Iherb rocks based on their great prices!! I first saw a friend dringking this and thought YUK...let me tell you, I'm now hooked. Gives great energy and loaded with great "stuff". I wouldn't mix this with an acidic juice - defeats the enzyme factor I'm told! Tastes better than you would think...Your body will thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Third Purchase

Posted by Reviewer1542492 on Feb 08, 2009

This is the third purchase I've made of this product. It is hands down the best tasting wheatgrass drink out there. It is a little bit hard to mix, but I use it in a water bottle, and just shake the water bottle every now and then. No big deal. To me, it tastes fine in just water. And it tastes like dessert in almond or soy milk. AND - iHerb has the best price. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer1976128 on Apr 16, 2009

I began taking this after a recent surgery hoping it would be beneficial for my digestion and provide me with energy. I think it's done the job and I don't mind the taste. It more affordable here than at the local store. Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best yet!

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Apr 16, 2009

This is the best green food I have used. Great taste mixes easy and get more than most others for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »