EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$29.99

Savings of: $8.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this product

Posted by norihito on Jul 20, 2009

Not so expensive, raw and very nutrient product. Worth for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer1976128 on Apr 16, 2009

I began taking this after a recent surgery hoping it would be beneficial for my digestion and provide me with energy. I think it's done the job and I don't mind the taste. It more affordable here than at the local store. Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

construction consultant

Posted by sierrabob on Apr 08, 2008

good product,would like to see you offer the 8mg packet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LizzieL from NJ

Posted by Reviewer2098235 on Dec 07, 2008

Again Iherb rocks based on their great prices!! I first saw a friend dringking this and thought YUK...let me tell you, I'm now hooked. Gives great energy and loaded with great "stuff". I wouldn't mix this with an acidic juice - defeats the enzyme factor I'm told! Tastes better than you would think...Your body will thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally!!!

Posted by Reviewer2302074 on Oct 21, 2007

I was thrilled to see this on your site because it has no unfermented soy in it. It tastes great I feel I am already benefiting from it. I will be ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2309208 on Mar 15, 2016

I really like everything about this product. It gives me good energy. It's not too "buzzy" either (as in too much energy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig bra super greens

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jun 20, 2014

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer1951100 on Apr 11, 2012

Great product. I have more energy and I am more regular if you know what I mean. iHerb delivered the product within a couple of days nicely wrapped. I will definitely purchas from them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product with the right weight

Posted by Reviewer2187412 on Mar 13, 2010

seems to be a good product with the right weight, cause if we import a product that costs less than 200 norwegian kroner we don`t get the custom tax here in Norway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass - Superfood

Posted by Reviewer2238424 on Aug 07, 2011

Great tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »