EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best yet!

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Apr 16, 2009

This is the best green food I have used. Great taste mixes easy and get more than most others for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood

Posted by Reviewer1345007 on May 09, 2009

This is one of the best supplements I've taken & I take a lot. This is the greatest for digestion where I've had great difficulty. I also let a friend try it & she said the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Jun 13, 2009

At first it was hard to drink but you have to find out what works for you. I blend it with Minute Maid Light Raspberry Passion fruit drink. It has only 15 calories per 8oz then add strawberries or blueberries to it and it's amazing! I will buy the large size next time. Love iherb been a loyal customer for years!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by norihito on Jul 20, 2009

Not so expensive, raw and very nutrient product. Worth for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really amazing

Posted by Reviewer2573270 on Aug 22, 2009

This is a great product. It gives energy, strength, good bowel movement

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer1951100 on Apr 11, 2012

Great product. I have more energy and I am more regular if you know what I mean. iHerb delivered the product within a couple of days nicely wrapped. I will definitely purchas from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2255879 on Jan 10, 2012

Add it to my smoothie every morning and also have it mixed with water throughout the day. great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 24, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Super clean and green

Posted by Reviewer1322070 on Feb 27, 2012

Really like how it gets me energized in the morning. Totally clears you out every morning. Sure wish it would not taste like I licked the bottom of a lawn mower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good, not too earthy

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 02, 2013

Mixes well in my homemade kefir and not too earthy a taste either. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »