EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.94

$29.99

Savings of: $7.05 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this powder

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Sep 14, 2012

Usually buy the larger size but weight for an international parcel wouldn't allow it so bought this size instead... Have it every morning...

Was this review helpful to you?

飲みやすい青汁

Posted by 4807866470423912631 on Dec 18, 2012

黄な粉に気持ち自然な甘みがあるような感じです。 ザラザラは残りますが ”これも身体にいい繊維だ”と思えば気になりません。 親子共々 健康維持の為に飲んでいます。 

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig bra super greens

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jun 20, 2014

Bra super green til en rimelig penge. Jeg blander den i litt eplejuice og vann og tilsetter spirulina. Denne blandingen drikker jeg hver morgen.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4905599981910496958 on Sep 21, 2014

the delivery is fast, and the smell is good, try to use it to reduce my FSH level, hope it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jan 01, 2011

I have bought this several times, it's my favourite green supplement. It tastes great and has a great mix of ingredients. I love that it has enzymes and probiotics added too, so it's great added to smoothies and very digestible. If you add protein (Nutiva Hemp or a fermented soy powder like Jarrow Formulas) and some form of fiber, you will have enough stable energy for several hours. A good meal replacement and tastes very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass Superfood

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Jul 09, 2011

I take it everyday. Put it in a cup of warm tea. goes into solution well in warm liquid. Have bought it a second time. My troublesome digestive system does appear to be better after drinking this twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good overall Protein drink

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on May 17, 2011

Great mixed with rice milk, banana, peanut or almond butter and flax meal. Lasts me through to late morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

I CALL THIS STUFF MY "GREEN BLOOD"

Posted by Reviewer1730850 on May 24, 2011

When I wake up I drink about 6oz of spring water, wait about 15 minutes and drink about 12oz of this product, mixed with juice. I am never without it, i call it my "green blood", and iHERB.COM.is the best way to get it since I live far from healthfood stores that would carry it. Great price, too. This Sunday I met with some friends who are fellow users and had the chance to tell them abut iHERB.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2761418 on May 26, 2011

Very healthy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday must-have!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on May 27, 2011

Good taste, no problem drinking it just with water... I´ve already ordered a new box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »