EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.99

$29.99

Savings of: $8.00 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy... not

Posted by Reviewer1701371 on Mar 18, 2012

Good ingredients but doesn't taste very good. If you are looking for something you can just mix with plain water, try something else (unless you like drinking mud).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost!

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

Gave me some extra energy but I hated the taste and it made my skin feel a bit itchy. It seems to work for others though so worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Sabine on May 19, 2011

I didn't like this product so much. The juice was brownish and the taste worse than similar products. The grass was not made from juice powder, so less strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Jun 23, 2011

I'm not sure if this is adding anything to my life. I'm now doing 1.5 servings in my morning smoothie, but I'm not really feeling a difference from before. It's a nice thought that I have something in there to boost the greens power, I'm not sure there's a difference. The taste is fine when used in smoothies, I wouldn't drink it on its own, but that's just me. The taste isn't overwhelming and this drink isn't sweetened so it's not obnoxious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Thrilled

Posted by 5165565018725976396 on Aug 26, 2016

My first container came with the seal broken and iherb refunded and I purchased a smaller one. I had been using the Starwest Green Power which is much cheaper and it is much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but pricey

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on May 23, 2015

Not bad, drinkable. But pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

----

Posted by Reviewer3354262 on Oct 22, 2011

euuuuuwwww.....taste awful!!!!!! Can't eat/drink this!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green SuperFood

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I can't stomach the smell of this even when mixed with other stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer1727744 on Mar 20, 2008

Great product and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, good energy

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Dec 23, 2010

just wish it were affordable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »