EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.99

$29.99

Savings of: $7.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

okay, not my favorite supplement from Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer2693178 on Nov 12, 2010

Good ingredient list, but doesn't taste that good. Amazing Grass Berry Superfood tastes a lot better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ekkkkkkk

Posted by Reviewer2194319 on Sep 07, 2010

the caffeine along kills the benefits of this drink....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect taste for me!

Posted by Reviewer2267273 on Dec 22, 2011

Also perfect choice combination for my taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FRESH

Posted by 4963664015615335369 on Apr 28, 2015

I was super awake and energised though I felt that it was a little bit pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better than expected

Posted by Reviewer1160218 on Oct 13, 2011

Mother's little helper has 85 mg of plant based caffeine! :D Gentle detox & nutrition boost during a cleanse. Tastes fabulous in water or mixed with cranberry juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super food

Posted by 5322286848336598444 on Jan 07, 2015

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMG-0042

Posted by Reviewer1375710 on Feb 14, 2012

My husband swears by it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice greens

Posted by 4721279835844838805 on Dec 12, 2015

These greens do not taste as nice as some I have had, however, they do give you a very nice burst of energy. You don't have a caffeine crash either afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nutritious, energizing, and tasty

Posted by 5670623297535588749 on Dec 12, 2015

this is my first ever superfood experience, and it energized me throughout the day, and it has enough caffeine to boost up my attention, I'm a coffee person but had no need to get a coffee from the first day I used this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best energy drink out there if you can get past the flavor

Posted by Reviewer2836227 on Jul 13, 2012

Lots of good stuff in this mix. No jitters or any of the feelings I get from the other energy drinks. This stuff actually makes me feel motivated to get all my tasks done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »