EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.99

$69.99

Savings of: $15.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic product!

Posted by 5004089706693252150 on Feb 18, 2016

Gives a nice energy boost, would definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable greens powder, better taste than many

Posted by 4686751237342684841 on Oct 30, 2016

I put this in my smoothies - i tried it in water once, and while I could drink it, I wouldn't say it was great. In this big container it's a good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4904049434070818076 on Nov 30, 2016

Good as of now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good pricing, taste is okay

Posted by Reviewer1950608 on Mar 15, 2012

For the very fair pricing I found this product very good. The taste is a little bit strange at first (it was my first greendrink), but I started to add citrone to it and now it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Aug 23, 2012

even my 19 month old likes the taste - with the addition of blueberries and a banana

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast international shipping

Posted by Reviewer3164938 on Jan 26, 2012

Fast international shipping. Very detailed description on shipping options and customs regulations. Reasonable product & shipping prices. Will definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GO Greens!

Posted by Reviewer3360702 on Feb 13, 2012

This is simply delicious and a great buy/value. My family likes to have Amazing Grass with apple juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by chacho on Jul 12, 2011

This is a good product. Will likely buy again. Good combination of nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass

Posted by Reviewer3070973 on Aug 03, 2011

ok taste, but gave me an allergic reaktion. I'm apparently allergic to grass, so that might be the connection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »