EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.17

$45.99

Savings of: $10.82 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green powder

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Nov 30, 2011

Can really feel the difference when I take this powder on a regular basis. I add it to food after cooking. It helps to digest the food which I have cooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Dec 03, 2011

I love this wheatgrass powder. The quality is excellent and like it says it is the grass itself not its juice. The taste is much more tolerable than fresh wheatgrass juice and it easily mixes with any liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer2313612 on Dec 23, 2011

Great quality wheat grass at a very reasonable price. I just ordered 3 bottles of Amazing Grass's supefood powder mix. Looking forward to trying that next.

Was this review helpful to you?

다이어트용, 슈퍼푸드로 좋은 밀싹파우더

Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 16, 2014

매일 아침 스무디에 한스푼씩 넣어 먹습니다 면역력을 길러준다고 해서 꾸준히 먹고있어요 맛도 고소하니 좋아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer2115751 on Jan 22, 2012

This is the best wheat grass product i have used the last year. I have found my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by CalvinOwYong on Feb 07, 2011

Its my daily intake of greens and fibre.. since I don't eat enough vege. Mixed it with my protein powder every morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4692914906083249736 on May 22, 2012

Im mixin it with chlorella, and its an amazing boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Grass

Posted by Reviewer1150615 on Feb 07, 2012

Seems to have a lot of life energy within it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very healthy

Posted by Reviewer2600089 on Nov 06, 2012

great for smoothies..very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing grass is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1272952 on Aug 30, 2009

I really like the product, except the taste, you really have to mix it with something. I have however only used it for a week and do not know if me feeling better is specifically from wheatgrass powder or from other supplementation for my stomach problems etc. However, I do believe it will have a bigger effect after about a month of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »