EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.99

$45.99

Savings of: $12.00 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Green powder

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Nov 30, 2011

Can really feel the difference when I take this powder on a regular basis. I add it to food after cooking. It helps to digest the food which I have cooked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Dec 03, 2011

I love this wheatgrass powder. The quality is excellent and like it says it is the grass itself not its juice. The taste is much more tolerable than fresh wheatgrass juice and it easily mixes with any liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied!

Posted by Reviewer2313612 on Dec 23, 2011

Great quality wheat grass at a very reasonable price. I just ordered 3 bottles of Amazing Grass's supefood powder mix. Looking forward to trying that next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

다이어트용, 슈퍼푸드로 좋은 밀싹파우더

Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 16, 2014

매일 아침 스무디에 한스푼씩 넣어 먹습니다 면역력을 길러준다고 해서 꾸준히 먹고있어요 맛도 고소하니 좋아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5115357025179437096 on Jun 05, 2016

easy to take with shake or juice/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5430613443910015741 on Jul 05, 2016

Feel like being healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Amazing

Posted by 5436316541223872863 on Oct 04, 2016

I have been taking this for the last 2 months - the taste is something to get used to. I have never felt so good, I have more energy and overall feel great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

on my 4th day

Posted by 5751794415038798222 on Oct 02, 2016

i add the powder into a bottle of water (500ml) instead of using a shaker. i'm on my 4th day. i drink it twice a day, morning and night. it hasn't helped me with going to the bathroom yet :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer2115751 on Jan 22, 2012

This is the best wheat grass product i have used the last year. I have found my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My review

Posted by CalvinOwYong on Feb 07, 2011

Its my daily intake of greens and fibre.. since I don't eat enough vege. Mixed it with my protein powder every morning and evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »