EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.74

$26.99

Savings of: $6.25 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good taste!!

    Posted by mrchris on Mar 06, 2016

    I've made a few smoothies with this and it's a great energy boost! I was able to workout pretty hard in the gym. I'll buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice healthy drink

    Posted by 5583587120915123891 on May 12, 2015

    goes well on an empty stomach. It really helps to neutralise an overly acidic digestive system. I give 4 stars as the initial taste is a bit unbearable but I guess that's how organic stuff taste like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I did not like it

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

    It may be good for health but it has a nasty taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Terrific!

    Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Dec 02, 2014

    Excellent product! It is now part of my blender drink, together with protein powder and Madre Labs products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too healthy for me

    Posted by 5497754178981520366 on Sep 09, 2014

    The toast is terrible !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not effective

    Posted by 4624096228421681842 on Aug 14, 2014

    ..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a customer from martinica

    Posted by Reviewer3111925 on Aug 08, 2014

    Very good product. The taste is neutral to the taste. I put it in my lemon juice. First negative point: the powder is not diluted in water well Second negative point: its price, quite expensive for the amount

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marika from Estonia

    Posted by Reviewer2261553 on Sep 16, 2013

    I am satisfied with the product, gives a lot of energy. I do not sleep as much as before. Unpleasant taste, not used to it. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by 5150250659980721120 on Sep 12, 2013

    It taste like biscuits pounded into powder form , but color is dark green , nice after taste . Taken one in the morning and one before sleeping during the very first week when i received this product . Can't sleep well , as if i had taken coffee before sleep , that kind of caffine rush . Sleep back to normal during second week when i switch to only one in the morning , good product , feeling hair denser ... will reorder after i finished this container.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Will Review When Opened

    Posted by 4832156568170603551 on Jul 15, 2013

    I am yet to open this supplement as still finishing a previous brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »