EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.74

$26.99

Savings of: $6.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by Reviewer1519269 on Aug 05, 2014

again keeps inflammation down

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by 5310328065551517230 on Jul 02, 2014

This product is new for me and i hope is good for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best additive.

Posted by 5500321088353262775 on Jun 25, 2014

I repurchase it every time, helps my digestion and my energy level. 5 tables in the morning with half a liter of water and you're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Iherb not allow to copy the title, sorry

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 11, 2014

I took them with special price, otherwise I think they are overpriced. These are huge tablets with "other" ingredients, not pure powder. I am using them in my green smoothies, so I can't feel special effects, but I hope they are good. Next time I will look for other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Love them

Posted by 5744178301291060248 on Feb 14, 2014

These are really good. I love the fact that they are 1000ml each so we only need to take 5, they are not too big, good quality, my 6 years old son takes one a day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not realize any difference

Posted by 4771039538181324178 on Dec 03, 2013

nothing special! I do think these products are just marketing ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good energy tablets

Posted by Reviewer2173533 on Dec 24, 2012

Really good way to jump start your day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Grass, Wheat Grass Tablets, 1000 mg,

Posted by Reviewer3123226 on Dec 22, 2012

Great product, I really notice a difference when I take it, will be repurchasing! Much easier than the powder. Great service from iherb as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheatgrass is amazing...

Posted by 5645852037620019916 on Nov 07, 2012

While Amazing Grass is not as amazing as GOD's wonderful grace through the LORD JESUS CHRIST it is priceless because it reduces the amount of sleep I need to work tireless hours up till midnight. It clearly benefits hair texture and overall well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Sep 25, 2012

Gained more energy. Better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »