EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.74

$26.99

Savings of: $6.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin

Posted by 5310328065551517230 on Jul 02, 2014

This product is new for me and i hope is good for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best additive.

Posted by 5500321088353262775 on Jun 25, 2014

I repurchase it every time, helps my digestion and my energy level. 5 tables in the morning with half a liter of water and you're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love them

Posted by 5744178301291060248 on Feb 14, 2014

These are really good. I love the fact that they are 1000ml each so we only need to take 5, they are not too big, good quality, my 6 years old son takes one a day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good energy tablets

Posted by Reviewer2173533 on Dec 24, 2012

Really good way to jump start your day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheatgrass is amazing...

Posted by 5645852037620019916 on Nov 07, 2012

While Amazing Grass is not as amazing as GOD's wonderful grace through the LORD JESUS CHRIST it is priceless because it reduces the amount of sleep I need to work tireless hours up till midnight. It clearly benefits hair texture and overall well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product!

Posted by Reviewer1966287 on Aug 13, 2012

I hope my FSH will go down. I believe so!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1837826 on Jun 25, 2012

Amazing Wheat Grass is the best! I swear it helps your hair grow, and is so natural and healthy for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat grass tablets

Posted by Reviewer1487601 on Jan 19, 2012

Much better than juicing wheat grass and much cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved my digestion right away!

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Aug 23, 2011

I think this is a very good product. It improved my digestion same day I first took it. I've stopped and started again taking it to see if it is this product that is so good, and I can confirm it! The positive effect on digestion reminds me of what I felt after taking high quality chlorella. I combine it with 3 x Nutrex Spirulina tablets to jump start a new good day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 23, 2011

Gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »