EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Apr 15, 2016

This is one of the few things I've ever taken that really heals the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like it should

Posted by 5336325957153977000 on Nov 02, 2015

I have been having this gastritis and bloatedness for a long time, nothing seems to work as fast as this product. The first night I took it before bed, woke up the next day, a good toilet time and felt good. Can't wait to give another review after a month. AWESOME PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Black seed oil product

Posted by 4888925450936747361 on Sep 05, 2015

I started using the product with success i had an accedent about 10 years ago and was having this problem with mi left arm like needles running through my hand after i started using the product i have great realive Thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good wuality i think

Posted by Reviewer1079405 on May 23, 2015

Good to be used on and off for many ailments . Not fo continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for cleaning your colon

Posted by Reviewer1310225 on Dec 03, 2014

Tried his product to clean up my colon from parasites (de-worm). Took 10 capsules in an empty stomach and after an hour just ha a normal breakfast. On y fest trip to the men's room my stools were full of parasites (I am sparing you the experience). I contined with it for a number of days. My stools became clean and my digestion improved. Very effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

finally soft pills

Posted by 5118339852963007755 on Aug 26, 2014

i ave been using oil for years, and all day i just feel it in my mouth, perfect solution for perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like !!

Posted by Reviewer1649153 on Jun 27, 2013

After just a couple of days taking this. I felt great. Not as tired as I used to be. And my hips a and joints don't hurt as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

awesome product

Posted by 4772032074644567606 on Jun 19, 2013

Simply resolved all my digestive and allergy problems

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Milk Supply

Posted by VBrave on Jan 19, 2013

They seem to work to increase milk supply. Have been taking for 1 week now and seeing some good results, along with coconut oil to enrich the milk and pumpkin seed oil. I also pop open a few of the caps and apply to my skin. Skin is amazingly smooth, pores have shrunk and breakouts are drying out. Amazing product! Definitely ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

the best

Posted by 4690887306265526554 on Sep 23, 2012

Blacked oil is amazing. I could go on and on with stories of the benefits of this stuff, but just try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »