EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.29

$21.99

Savings of: $7.70 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Apr 15, 2016

This is one of the few things I've ever taken that really heals the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like it should

Posted by 5336325957153977000 on Nov 02, 2015

I have been having this gastritis and bloatedness for a long time, nothing seems to work as fast as this product. The first night I took it before bed, woke up the next day, a good toilet time and felt good. Can't wait to give another review after a month. AWESOME PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Black seed oil product

Posted by 4888925450936747361 on Sep 05, 2015

I started using the product with success i had an accedent about 10 years ago and was having this problem with mi left arm like needles running through my hand after i started using the product i have great realive Thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

black seed capsules

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 04, 2015

Has used them for a while and they seem to work slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good wuality i think

Posted by Reviewer1079405 on May 23, 2015

Good to be used on and off for many ailments . Not fo continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for cleaning your colon

Posted by Reviewer1310225 on Dec 03, 2014

Tried his product to clean up my colon from parasites (de-worm). Took 10 capsules in an empty stomach and after an hour just ha a normal breakfast. On y fest trip to the men's room my stools were full of parasites (I am sparing you the experience). I contined with it for a number of days. My stools became clean and my digestion improved. Very effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

black seed

Posted by 5316504877528512797 on Oct 02, 2014

this was recommended for my dietary needs. not sure how effective it is yet. this is my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

finally soft pills

Posted by 5118339852963007755 on Aug 26, 2014

i ave been using oil for years, and all day i just feel it in my mouth, perfect solution for perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2617499 on Aug 13, 2014

Love Blackseeds Good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by 5207460658231326265 on Nov 24, 2013

Both my husband and i have felt much better using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »