EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.49

$29.99

Savings of: $10.50 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like...

Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Oct 06, 2015

Tastes like camphorous pine-needley dill weed and leaves an after-taste. I don't know if it works because I haven't taken it consistently nor have I needed it for anything specific so if I have anything to add I'll write an update. I removed a star because camphorous pine-needley dill weed is not my idea of a great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by 4765947225831094142 on Jan 21, 2015

This is so fresh and tasty I even started cooking with it. I also use it topically.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4978746324292559156 on Jan 08, 2015

very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cold-Pressed Goodness

Posted by 5674108705367653779 on Jul 30, 2014

I take 1 tsp every morning before breakfast for vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Improves flavour of food

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Mar 06, 2014

Unusual flavour which is not hard to get used to. I put a few drops into my rice vermicelli soup and it enhanced the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Overtollige kilootjes kwijtraken

Posted by 5365565667297957043 on Mar 03, 2014

Goed product. Het helpt mij goed om de overtollige kilootjes kwijt te raken, vooral als het gecombineerd word met kaneel en pure honing. Of het ook goed helpt tegen allerlei kwaaltjes, daar kan ik weinig over zeggen, niet echt iets ondervonden.

Was this review helpful to you?

So I don't know if it works...

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Jan 07, 2014

I don't know if it works as a magical cure for every illness BUT! I can't point my finger on it but I definitely feel there was a change in my body and the way it fights diseases, so i guess it helped my immune system. The taste isn't that great - pretty nasty I must say. I take it with a big spoon of honey, because I can't tolerate it any other way. Also, sometimes it "stays" in your stomach for a whole day, and I can still feel the taste of it - like some sort of indigestion/acid reflux (just the taste of the oil though, not that anything is actually coming up) With that being said Me and my mom have already ordered our second bottle so you could say we are content.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I used the oil for long, so there is no effect

Posted by 5196248400932102316 on Dec 30, 2013

I used the oil for long, so there is no effect, hope to help

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Caps are better

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Nov 26, 2012

Product is great but it's just a hassle for me to squirt it out and take it with a spoon when they have caps that are so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very strong taste.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 05, 2012

I ended up giving this away, but I think it was a very good quality oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »