EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.94

$15.19

Savings of: $4.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5115063673580675296 on Jul 08, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality i think

Posted by Reviewer1079405 on May 23, 2015

Good to be used on and off for many ailments . Not fo continuous use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 13, 2014

Has so much research as to this Black Seed and correcting health problems. This humble, but immensely powerful seed, kills MRSA, heals the chemical weapon poisoned body, stimulates regeneration of the dying beta cells within the diabetic's pancreas, and yet too few even know it exists. Im taking this for my diabetic pancreas.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

This really works

Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Nov 13, 2014

I take this for a lot of reasons but mainly for high blood sugar and high blood pressure. It works fine in both cases. It is said to be good for psoriasis too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective.

Posted by 4714866263273181224 on Sep 26, 2014

Great product wich has given me a lot of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4665176196948754625 on Sep 14, 2014

After delivery realised was not what I thought. An ok product, but the black seed oil is a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great complement

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Aug 01, 2014

Black seed is perfect in oil for damaged skin, but if you take capsules... well, it's good for so many things. Try a cure of a month and a half and just see the amazing effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product i can attest to.

Posted by Reviewer2185319 on Mar 01, 2014

My total cholesterol was 193 with Triglycerides showing 164. I started using Amazing Herbs, Black Seed, Original Plain with ""Himalaya Garlic capsules", took a low carb diet and was walking for 20 minutes on most days of the week. After 3 months, my doctor advised a blood work again and the results were astonishing. My total cholesterol is 160 with Triglycerides down to 89. Great products i can attest to.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3247212 on Feb 25, 2014

For generall well being, a Must item!

Was this review helpful to you?

I was expecting for much more

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Is avery particular product and I'm not sure if it's effective or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »