EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jatoba

Posted by Reviewer1714214 on Aug 27, 2008

Amazing and Effective herb. I think it is the silver bullet for candida and if you have been exposed to any kind of toxic mold,this is what you need to try. So glad you carry it! Karen Shelters

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for mold and Candida

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Nov 24, 2012

Jatoba is a huge tree indigenous to the Amazon rainforest and some tropical areas of Central America. I became interested in Jatoba when I read that although mold often grows in the rainforest due to the wet conditions in the rainy season, indigenous people decoct Jatoba bark to treat and prevent fungal growth. For some people it can act as too much of a stimulant, so be aware of this and perhaps avoid taking it in the evening. Some folks also report a big herx or healing crisis (fungal die-off) when they take it, so start slow. What helps one condition can negatively impact another, so if you have medical issues please always check with your own doctor to make sure that a supplement is right for you and won't interfere with other things you are taking, etc. Heal well! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Jatoba Organic Extract , 1 oz (30 ml) (AMT-00456)

Posted by Reviewer1668145 on Jan 10, 2009

This is outstandingly good for respiratory problems. When you just want a cup of excellent tea the water doesn't even have to come to a boil - just be hot enough and add a dropper of the tea and you're good to go. I would recommend this to everyone who needs to boost your immune system and, of course, if you have respiratory trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1813954 on Sep 08, 2009

This is THE majic bullet for "candida". This stuff is great! Good for any fungal situation. Plus iHerb is THE best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Single Herb Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Feb 25, 2011

Use of This supplement saved my wife and oldest daughters life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Tasty Water

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 03, 2009

I believe this is used for strengthening your immune system and I haven't caught the flu or a cold despite working with the public. When added to my drinking water it does make it taste pleasant, so I will order it again and hope that it is indeed building my immunity up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1225420 on Jan 14, 2012

Relieves the symptoms of general sickness. Tasteless when diluted in water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong for me

Posted by Reviewer2773755 on Mar 24, 2012

This stuff gives me a herx for days. Feel real awful with it and can't sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

对呼吸道痒症 咳嗽比较好

Posted by huangzhijia on Apr 28, 2013

对呼吸道痒症 咳嗽比较好 味道也不难入口 而且挺好的

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have to wait and see

Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

Not sure if this does what it claims to

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total