EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmm.. Also containing FOS:

Posted by SimenM on Apr 04, 2012

A sweet, warm and healthy taste and also compatible with people having too much of Candida. It tastes a bit different than what one would expect from a sweetener, but all in all a pleasant experience. FOS does feed your stem of positive bacterias in your intestines (norsk tarmer). So this should be a win win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1816224 on Feb 22, 2012

I found the product to be quite satisfactory and will order it again since my original source does not know when they will get it in again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Dec 27, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 15, 2011

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer3275215 on Sep 21, 2011

caramel-like syrup, used as sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2513198 on Sep 01, 2011

This product I liked very much. Great for making chocolate and instead of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, but slightly expensive

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 07, 2011

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer2227527 on Feb 15, 2011

Very nice product, added to must have list

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1960658 on Feb 14, 2011

A must when you make sugar free Snickers-chocolate!!! And caramel cake... And coconut ice-cream.. And so much more!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Reviewer1754547 on Feb 12, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »