EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yacooon

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Feb 08, 2011

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

I JUST LOVE THIS

Posted by Hjertemat on May 03, 2011

This is too good to be true. It's low GI, tastes amazing and I use in licorice fudge and caramel fudge. GREAT PRODUCT, just LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3069222 on Mar 03, 2010

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

Was this review helpful to you?

13oz. Amazon Therapeutics Yacon Syrup.

Posted by Reviewer2413243 on Apr 13, 2008

So delicious!!! This low glycemic natural sweetner is fabulous. Just wish it came in quart or gallon size quanities. waterbaby12347

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazon Therapeutics, Organic Yacon Syrup, 11.5 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1539565 on Oct 02, 2009

This sweetner has been great in baking and hot cereals. Helps to have something other than Stevia to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2612867 on Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me

Posted by Reviewer2347726 on Feb 18, 2010

I've used this in cookies and BBQ sauce so far - it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 08, 2010

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like honey

Posted by holahola on Jun 02, 2010

Really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jul 07, 2011

Great natural, low glycemic sweetener! I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »