EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1422059 on Aug 03, 2012

This is an awesome sweetener! For me, it has the best taste, I think it's better than sugar and ordinary syrup-taste, so I'm really glad I found this one. I'm gonna need another one soon, as this one is almost empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome syrup!

Posted by 4784716956354955412 on Jul 20, 2012

the perfect sweetener! gives a lot of sweet taste with low GI. I have made some caramels with it, nom! you can use it as filling in chocolates as well, on pancakes or whatever. 'is good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

Great product! Perfect substitute for honey and syrup, and the flavor is amazing. Fantastic on pancakes with cottage cheese. I mostly use it for my cereal; I mix nuts and seeds with some yacon syrup in the frying pan, stir it around for 3-5 minutes, and then let it cool. With some fresh or dried fruits and yoghurt/nut milk for breakfast, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

oh my god!

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

This one was good! on ice cream or strawberries. Deliciuos!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

-

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jun 25, 2012

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by 5663617559471230154 on Jun 21, 2012

This is a very healthy syrup,low glycemix,excellent for those who needs to keep away from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good syrup

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 20, 2012

Use it in deserts, in baking and in choclate. Tastes excelent. No need for sugar when you can use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really like

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

Yacon syrup can be a bit hit or miss but this one tastes great. I really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful on pancakes..

Posted by Susamedusa on Apr 25, 2012

..and just as good in my homemade raw-chocolate and as a general sweetener. Hurray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »