EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deliscious

Posted by Reviewer1271517 on Mar 31, 2011

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1161500 on Mar 15, 2011

Tastes like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer3022289 on Feb 28, 2011

Love this yacon syrup. I use it in my raw chocolate, and also to make chocolate syryp for my coffee mocca. It's the best sweetener for chocolate, if you make your own. I also use it on pancakes, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1133955 on Feb 19, 2011

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

yacooon

Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Feb 08, 2011

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Naturally sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1028749 on Feb 07, 2011

Loved this product. It's not unnaturally sweet like many other things you buy at the store. Great for baking and desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie

Posted by Reviewer2958666 on Feb 06, 2011

Lovely taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I like natural sweeteners. Use this for chocolate and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Jun 16, 2010

The taste is great and the price is good. Best yacon syrup I've ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2955931 on Jun 03, 2010

It does what it says. I does sweeten my recipe as it should. I like the product and will purchase more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 102 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »