EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.04

$16.99

Savings of: $3.95 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Multiple uses

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jan 15, 2015

From the Raintree tropical database, I learned that Sangre de Grado kills bacteria, germs, fungi, viruses and cancer cells. It is also used topically to stop bleeding from wounds, as a beauty skin treatment, reduces inflammation and stops mutations. I have used this whenever I start to get sick from a cold or flu or from stomach problems and it always helps me recover quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nothing special

Posted by Karach on Jan 09, 2015

a expected a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!

Posted by Strelka on Dec 19, 2014

Krāsa ir tiešām asins sarkana ( gan nezinu kādā krāsā ir asinis pūķiem), ja gadās nopilināt drēbes, tad tur ats pleķis arī paliks:) Ideāls līdzeklis cīņai ar pumpām un izsitumiem uz sejas. Labāk lietojams vakarā, zem krēma. mazliet iekrāsos arī sejas toni, bet no rīta to jau nomazgās. Tonizē arī ādu, mazliet savelk, ja nepietiekoši ātri uzklāj krēmu. Bet efekts ir tā vērts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by FalseUnicorn on Sep 02, 2014

I drink it to prevent problems w/ my stomach and I use it whenever there`s a cut or a pimple.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Miracle

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 21, 2014

We use this product and are very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bb

Posted by 4949639728825657211 on Jul 07, 2014

it really helps to stomach problems and acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Quality

Posted by zsuzsa on Jun 26, 2014

Dragon's Blood has an incredible ability to heal the body. I use it for my skin. It soothes acne, clears scars, and prevents cystic outbreaks. A trick I use is always apply it with a water/gel based cosmetic or rose water, etc. Put it in your hands and rub your hands fast and light until it creates a white froth. Now rub it into your skin; it will sink in fast and easy. You need only 1 drop for the entire face. After you apply dragon's blood, follow with a light oil like grapeseed to avoid tightness. Your skin will become firm and look flawless. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Dragon's blood

Posted by Ronolss on May 29, 2014

Use it on acne to make it dry. It also good as mouth rinse when diluted in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1529245 on May 05, 2014

I had to respond to the viewer who could not use it as it stains skin brownish red. You need to apply it like sunscreen, a small few drops can be rubbed into the skin and it will provide a barrier. It has healed warts on fingertips, deep gash wounds, and many other wound uses. Don't be worried as the smell goes away quickly after application. A wonderful addition to the first aid kit, we reach for this product without fail. Thank you IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great..

Posted by Reviewer2278575 on Apr 08, 2014

This is one of the best alternative and natural medicine for any external(skin,etc.) and internal organs( could or can cure any internal ulcers,etc.) but just in case be 100% sure(by experience or consult your doctor) that you don't have any allergies or be allergic to it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »