EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.66

$31.10

Savings of: $12.44 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eclectic Institute American Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer3187543 on Jan 28, 2010

A good price for high quality American Ginseng.

Was this review helpful to you?

ginseng

Posted by Reviewer1969944 on Mar 17, 2010

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Morning Tonic

Posted by IsArgent on Jan 28, 2011

Good product at a reasonable price, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

potent stuff

Posted by Reviewer2517957 on Apr 12, 2011

If you want to control your dose, drop by drop, this is the product to use. Capsule doses are extraordinarily high, in my opinion, and can easily lead to insomnia and upset stomach, among other side effects. Best pricing from iherb, naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price; good quality

Posted by Reviewer1282396 on Apr 15, 2011

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service/Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2177374 on Jun 17, 2011

As usual the iHerb team gave me great service with fast delivery and perfect packaging. I have been using the product for about 10 days now and find it complements my new way of eating/living. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

A word from the nutritionist

Posted by Reviewer1845993 on Jan 27, 2008

I like Eclectic's extract products

Was this review helpful to you?

It's work !

Posted by Reviewer2984251 on Sep 08, 2008

No complain. It is work !

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Ginseng tincture

Posted by Reviewer1787660 on Dec 30, 2012

Eclectic Institute has prove that they make quality products that actually work. This Ginseng is efective and you can feel it. Good price, lasts long, goes with you and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1st experience with american ginseng

Posted by 4721812213092508334 on Apr 20, 2015

I use several adaptogens, and decided recently to add American Ginseng. After a week of use I noticed a subtle shift that I'm pleased with--my acupuncturist defined it as my being slightly more 'robust'. This is the best price I've found for American Ginseng tincture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total