EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.01

Savings of: $3.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy and Easy to use

Posted by 5530525691933923177 on Apr 22, 2016

I do love these probiotics. They taste nice and are easy to use. I do end up munching on them sometimes though because I have a sweet tooth. A good option for a probiotic if someone does not like or cannot swallow capsules. When my dog had a stomach ache it was recommended he get acidophilus. I gave him one and it helped him too. Not that everyone should try that.

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPS MY WHOLE FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Posted by 5604206626908874036 on Mar 16, 2016

MY SON LOVES IT EVEN MY PICKY HUSBAND TAKES IT WITHOUT URGING HIM TO . IT HELPS MY 5 YR OLD NIECE TO EASE HIS CONSTIPATION PROBLEM . PRICE IS AFFORDABLE AS PROBIOTICS ARE 2-4 TIMES MORE EXPENSIVE IN HONG KONG THAN I-HERB . PLUS FREE SHIPPING IS UNBEATABLE .

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!!

Posted by 5580702939455853357 on Feb 29, 2016

I would much rather chew than have to swallow another whole pill and this works great on my digestive system! I have Gastroparesis and this has eased a lot of my discomfort and has helped keep my bowels moving!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This improved my digestion a lot

Posted by 5480767299071090481 on Jan 02, 2016

After I stopped smoking my digestion was terrible for about 2 months and then I got this and it really helped!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 4723165261935080218 on Jun 22, 2015

This product is great for the stomach and also if u have problems with micro flora. It helped me a lot, as I hate yogurts it's amazing for me as alternative! Bought many times and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

7-yr old loves this

Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Mar 07, 2015

Looks like a huge paracetamol tablet but my 7-yr old seems to prefer this to other animal shaped probiotics. Works great too in keeping him in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5056383717156345356 on Dec 03, 2014

Really help digestive issues and the flavor is great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Oct 30, 2014

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Oct 06, 2014

Nice price good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love these !

Posted by 5026219700516458173 on Sep 15, 2014

The only vitamin they dutifully remember in their own - and 3x a day! Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »