EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.01

Savings of: $3.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST CURE FOR ACID REFLUX

Posted by Reviewer1382633 on Feb 10, 2010

You can throw away your pharmaceuticals. I have been taking this wonderful natural product for over 2 years and have never had an instance or re-occurrence of my acid reflux.I had a very sever condition which was entirely eliminated by taking one of these before each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, natural alternative

Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

Thess pills are a tasty after meal treat, which help me to avoid intestinal distress and to absorb more nutrients. I am coeliac and had high lipase levels, which normalised while taking these pills. As a vegan I wanted to avoid taking porcine lipase supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Papaya Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer3188954 on Sep 27, 2011

Did not work for me and they were too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on May 11, 2008

And handy when on the move or no water available.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 29, 2012

Got these as a Tums substitute because the papaya doesn't contain mint, even though both products contain sugar. These do what they're supposed to do, but I have to take twelve of them to have any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO MORE MORNING SICKNESS

Posted by KMOMO7 on Apr 25, 2012

These papaya tablets were a huge relief for me when I was morning sick during several pregnancies. Now I keep them on hand for small people with upset tummies. Also great for heartburn and after a little overinduging...

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant relief

Posted by Reviewer1517063 on May 08, 2014

This is fantastic, in just a few minutes you get relief from indigestion or bloating, would not be without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good :)

Posted by cianel on Jul 09, 2013

Cheap price. Tastes good and sweet. Helps with bowel elimination issues. Bought again. Eat it like candy. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5470556840736172277 on Jun 18, 2013

easy to chew and taste is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Sep 26, 2013

will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »