EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$11.01

Savings of: $3.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

American Health, Chewable Original Papaya Enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Jan 26, 2009

It hard just to eat the three pills. They taste too good. Can settle your stomach after any meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for the gut.

Posted by Reviewer1790490 on Nov 21, 2008

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heartburn Stopper

Posted by Reviewer1682329 on Sep 16, 2008

I love these magic pills. These papaya enzymes have a wonderful taste and puts heartburn and indigestion in its place, which is not in my body. I will be a regular purchasers of this beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great when over eating, better for you than over the counter antacids!

Posted by Reviewer1788256 on Aug 17, 2008

This product is a staple in our home. We use it for digestive problems, as well as when we over eat or eat too high fats that just sit on your stomach and make you nauseated. These enzymes bring relief within a few minutes, I carry them always. Better than a Rolaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on May 11, 2008

And handy when on the move or no water available.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1901650 on Apr 15, 2008

I was lucky to find this brand on the first try. The second time, I tried another brand and it did not work as well as this one. I get occasional heartburn and this works great for this. I also take this if I over-indulged.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps you to digest food

Posted by Reviewer2484588 on Apr 01, 2008

I have been using Papaya Enzyme for about a year and when I eat something that upsets my stomach or I eat too much I chew three of these and I am fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chewable Papaya

Posted by Reviewer1147981 on Jan 15, 2008

Great taste. My 95 year old mother takes it after every meal to help her digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best ever for heartburn/reflux

Posted by Reviewer2852152 on Dec 19, 2007

This is one of the most effective products I've found for heartburn/reflux. Everyone I've recommended it to has benefited. It's also very helpful for indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1444582 on Dec 13, 2007

This is the best product I have found for indigestion and it works fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »