EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.10

$29.39

Savings of: $10.29 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3341244 on Mar 06, 2012

i use vitamin c every day to help me maintain a good health. Ester-c was recommended to me since you can take huge amounts without toxicity. it works great when you start taking it in the first signs of any sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time customer

Posted by Reviewer2621756 on Apr 21, 2012

Good Product, still using it, would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 g vitamin C

Posted by finlandrecommends on Feb 12, 2014

With this prize we certainly stick to iHerb when in need to buy vitamin C 1 g.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for day to day

Posted by cherylphchan on Jan 25, 2016

I prefer the Capsule version since the veggie tabs are a bit big to swallow, but it seems they only offer in small bottles? I tried these for a month and they are great in flu season, I don't get sick as easily as before. Now I stock them in large quantities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good antioxident quality

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Feb 08, 2010

Ester-C does not upset my digestive tract, helps me get over colds and allergy events. This is a re-order and I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my flus away

Posted by tootze on Apr 18, 2016

I have been taking this product for years to aid my sinus problem. Used to wake up with running nose, now no more. This helps me keep the flus away when taken regularly. Highly recommended as health maintaining supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on May 05, 2015

Works really well, but the tablets are huge.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, 1000 mg with Citrus Bioflavonoids, 120 Veggie Tabs (AMH-16982

Posted by Reviewer1238636 on Oct 21, 2008

A good product with no acid indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

influencers

Posted by Reviewer2791855 on Jan 12, 2009

We were pleased with the products, and the price. We did not get a confirmation on if the order was received or when it was to be shipped. Either would have eliminated some concern and would have been appreciated. Vernon Hulbert

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 29, 2008

It was two big for me to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »