EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too huge

Posted by teddiepooh on Dec 24, 2015

The tablets are way too huge to swallow. I even bought a slicer! The quality and price are great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ester C

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

I normally can take capsules and tablets without problem. I know this is a good brand, but the tablets are big. My opinion. I am crushing them and adding to water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablet size

Posted by 4987934526657077430 on May 22, 2014

I hate to swallow this huge tab

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets too large

Posted by Reviewer2860814 on Apr 24, 2012

I don't doubt the effectiveness of these tablets, but they were just a bit too big for me and I often found myself gagging on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, 1000mg

Posted by Reviewer1113302 on Aug 13, 2008

Too soon to tell, first time users. Need more time to rate its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

First try,

Posted by Reviewer1077366 on May 03, 2008

There seems to be a brand-competition between companies who is allowed to produce Ester-C for a good price. Hope it works out. Wonder if Ester-C is far better than "standard" C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price

Posted by Reviewer3045505 on Feb 20, 2008

Good Price for 180 tablets. I Have just started using it so I can't say how its effecting my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time

Posted by Reviewer2049509 on Jan 15, 2008

First Time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total