EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

First time buying from iherbs

Posted by 5108339502686006449 on Jan 22, 2016

I have bought these products online before but it was my first time buying from iherbs. Shipping was fast and I like the fact that you also uses singpost for shipping which is more convenient for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Apr 07, 2015

Good but not excellent it comes in solid tablet forum. California Gold Nutrition, Vitamin C, Quali-C, 1000 mg for me work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5018131591218172422 on Jul 27, 2012

I like to use, ester-c when I choose my vitamin C but only four stars because of the size of the tablet, it is too big for me to take even if I split it. Price was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light weight

Posted by Reviewer2783046 on Dec 07, 2011

Thats nice if u want to send several below weightlimit.

Was this review helpful to you?

olga

Posted by Reviewer3130543 on Aug 04, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value vit c

Posted by Reviewer1000123 on Jul 18, 2011

very pleased with this product. Price is great compared to comparable products in New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice one!

Posted by Reviewer1555972 on May 31, 2011

very good vitamin c at low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester C

Posted by Reviewer3064344 on May 19, 2011

I am a first time user of this brand of Vitamin C, taking it due to studies linking this form of vitamin C is good for adrenal gland issues. I have had no stomach issues or other symptoms since taking it. I have not been on it long enough to tell if it is actually helping my adrenal issues but am hoping it does. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2238862 on Feb 23, 2011

I'm satisfied with its cheap price and good quality. i know it's the product which has the patent. I feel good after taking these pills. I'll use this product continuously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer2821754 on Jul 21, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »