EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.93

$39.89

Savings of: $13.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tablets are much better than expected

Posted by ManxKat on Mar 30, 2012

Love this company and I ordered tablets by mistake, we normally take capsules...BUT these are easier on the stomach and now we both are taking the tablets. NO GI or stomach problems - capsules sometimes cause stomach distress. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1212.Budapest Jozsef A. Hungary

Posted by Reviewer1620324 on May 23, 2011

This is the besst!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Feb 03, 2015

THIS VITAMIN SAVE ME!NO FLU UNTIL NOW :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1234637 on Jan 12, 2011

I take this product every day ... very effective! Easy on Stomach Easy To Swallow I recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best C

Posted by Reviewer1243643 on Sep 02, 2010

Ester C is the best for all occassion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Nutrient

Posted by 5150165062844300780 on Jun 04, 2016

Being a salt of ascorbic acid, it is a strong supplement for those working both intelectually and physically in heavy-duty activities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I swear by it

Posted by Reviewer1334581 on Nov 23, 2009

I have been taken this combination for a long time and I strongly believe that it protects the inmmune system. Better antioxidant than just Ester-C withouth the biofalvonoids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C-vitamin Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer1361921 on Oct 13, 2010

I am glad I find you in internet. You are very cheap on your products and you send it quick too. I think this C was from other side of our globe. I have also ordered Vineger-pils which i get in any day. I will recomend you to my friends. Best regards from Bo Dufvenberg in Sweden

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and easy on the stomach!

Posted by Reviewer1370619 on Nov 07, 2011

I take 2 daily for maintenance and can tell a difference in my energy level. I also take up to 3 if I going on a long hike or am under any type of stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1406981 on Dec 08, 2011

For your money, I think this is the best you can get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »