EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.74

$27.29

Savings of: $9.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this product!!!!

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

I always have this product at home!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C is great

Posted by Reviewer1467510 on Feb 04, 2011

I really became convinced of the efficacy of Vitamin C when I gave it to my father during his oncology treatment and although he was around all of us that winter, he never got a cold, not a sniffle. We love this particular brand because of the ease in taking the capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ester-C+Citrus Flavonoids

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 13, 2010

Very good product fills the gap between other Available Vit, C. For best recovery from long or serious use as many differant Vitamin C as possible. For normal every day use 2gm/day when most of food is not Organic. 2gm of each product every other day after cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita C

Posted by Reviewer1968624 on Oct 04, 2011

Great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding!

Posted by 4656108898043205856 on Sep 30, 2012

iHerb preformed as promised. Exceptional value for an excellent product. The "use by" date exceeded dates on everything similar purchased recently by me. Delivery time was at warp speed. Additionally, I am now purchasing numerous products from iHerb from their ENORMOUS line of first string, top name vitamins and supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as harsh

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Aug 30, 2010

this Vitamin C is easy on the stomach, and offers great protection of cellular activity....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Ester-C, with Citrus Bioflavonoids, 1000 mg, 90 Capsules (AMH-16975)

Posted by Reviewer2073677 on Jul 03, 2009

I have used this for years and have been very happy with it as I cannot take most Cs due to stomach problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Mar 26, 2011

We were taking a vitamin C tablet but it was so big it was hard to swallow. Even though this capsule is a little larger than some other vitamins, it's still much easier to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Apr 25, 2009

great product. doesn't irritate stomach and high potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Oct 28, 2009

I take this every day and really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »