EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.74

$27.29

Savings of: $9.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

American-Health-Ester-C-with-Citrus-Bioflavonoids-1000-mg-90-Capsules/13673

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C is great

Posted by Reviewer1467510 on Feb 04, 2011

I really became convinced of the efficacy of Vitamin C when I gave it to my father during his oncology treatment and although he was around all of us that winter, he never got a cold, not a sniffle. We love this particular brand because of the ease in taking the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding!

Posted by 4656108898043205856 on Sep 30, 2012

iHerb preformed as promised. Exceptional value for an excellent product. The "use by" date exceeded dates on everything similar purchased recently by me. Delivery time was at warp speed. Additionally, I am now purchasing numerous products from iHerb from their ENORMOUS line of first string, top name vitamins and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2764490 on May 17, 2012

Ester C has been a good product and I would recommend it, I have had no negative side effects...I use it to support my body in many areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2733430 on Jul 16, 2012

Capsules easier to wallow than the caplets.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1126031 on Feb 19, 2012

Love all your products great prices and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1073432 on Mar 05, 2012

Fresh, well absorbed and never an issue with my stomach. Esther C is the best, and this brand is of excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita C

Posted by Reviewer1968624 on Oct 04, 2011

Great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

/American-Health-Ester-C-with-Citrus-Bioflavonoids-1000-mg-90-Capsules/13673

Posted by 5082488275510493121 on Dec 10, 2014

VERY GOOD FOR IMMUNITY. PROTECT ONE FROM FALLING ILL WHEN SURROUNDED BY SICKLY COLLEAGUES IN AIRCON ROOM.THE SLOW RELEASE COVERS THE WHOLE DAY'S PROTECTION. LOVE IT . HARDLY FALL ILL . EASY TO SWALLON FOR MY KIDS.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!!!!

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

I always have this product at home!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »