EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$14.16

Savings of: $4.94 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great results

Posted by Reviewer2740017 on Sep 17, 2008

I have given this probiotic to my children for over a year now along with Animal Parade chewable vitamins. Their overall health has been a lot better. I believe it has improved their immune system. They don't get sick as often and the duration is shorter when they are sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PROBIOTIC

Posted by 5089326634106280644 on May 11, 2016

MY DOCTOR TOLD ME TO TRY IT AND IT WORKS GREAT!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2979542 on Jul 24, 2010

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband love this mouthwash

Posted by 5080746323856060355 on Feb 04, 2016

Was out of stock on the original so I ordered my husband this one. He says it's still great and doesn't care about the flavors just as long as I keep this mouthwash in our bathroom. He say he loves the way it foams in his mouth and he can feel it working. As for me, I just love the fact that I can wake up and give him a morning kiss. Say, BYE BYE, to morning breath

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer1327764 on Mar 22, 2012

great taste. Love that it's liguid...pills upset my stomach. ..wish i had ordered more than one! Have already had soothing results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Dec 28, 2008

I take this everyday to insure good digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer1451265 on Nov 24, 2012

I bought this product to bring back my balance in my digestive processes and it was amazing how gently and quickly it worked..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the sugar in this product harm people with candida

Posted by 4955727870038470645 on Dec 28, 2013

Hi, I just purchased a bottle of American Health, Probiotic Acidophilus, Natural Blueberry Flavor, and I wanna understand that the sugar is one of the ingredient in this product. Will this cause any issues to people with candida?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep in Fridge

Posted by 5140242032757744000 on Oct 21, 2016

This stuff works great and tastes like blueberry flavored yoghurt. Yum! I love this stuff and keep it in the house to use a couple of times a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

American Health, Probiotic Acidophilus, Natural Blueberry Flavor, 16 fl oz (472 ml) (AMH-00874) 50541

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Oct 08, 2008

taste very nice, abit heavy but okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »