EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$14.16

Savings of: $4.94 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

needed it for my baby

Posted by 5462990289374620875 on May 21, 2015

but then i saw it's only for above age 4. So far it's just sitting on the shelf, didn't open it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple product without sweetener!

Posted by 5394358016892259009 on Jan 28, 2013

My Mom raised us in the 70's by giving us acidophilus by the teaspoon when we were young and this is similar to that product - no sugar or sweeteners! This product is very (very) tart, but I want a simple ingredient product that works and this delivers. My digestion is good and I feel like I'm combating the toxins in our everyday dietary world. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4827826965235951817 on Aug 26, 2012

The taste has to be completely disguised with chocolate milk, but it's so worth it. I have diverticulitis and this is the best. I can really feel improvement in my entire digestive system. 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer3078522 on Jan 20, 2011

Don't care for the flavor much, but it works really well for my stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

no help

Posted by Reviewer1562874 on Jul 03, 2010

will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer2831217 on Sep 16, 2009

Not very good taste but, seems to be helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 05, 2009

I think is not the best way to take probiotics, I prefer in powder like Primadophilus or Kyodophilus

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotic acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer2403476 on Aug 30, 2009

this also contains bulgaric acidophilus I think, which in one case I read about brought about a total cure in someone with late stage multiple myeloma, so I'm a fan

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Sherwood Beatty , D.C.

Posted by Reviewer2571108 on Jan 02, 2009

Definitely a superior product to comparable brands !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

American Health, The Original Probiotic Acidophilus, 16 fl oz (472 ml) (AMH-00870

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Oct 02, 2008

havent used it yet, will use it during harsh summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »