EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by thistledown on Jan 22, 2011

Seems to be doing the job, helping with the hot flashes. I am taking it in combination with Garden of Life's Healthy Hormones. But I don't like that it has non-organic soy in it, since that is likely to be GMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicola Westgate

Posted by Reviewer1790070 on Sep 30, 2008

Excellent product. The hot flushes have virtually stopped after taking the tablets for just 10 days, and I live in hot sunny Tenerife Spain. Amazing product. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted name brand

Posted by Reviewer1870285 on Jan 09, 2012

I have taken Estroven thoughout menopause and have found it hugely helps with hot flashes and a sound sleep. I would recommend this as a regular supplement each day for anyone at that stage of life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1204736 on May 22, 2010

I bought it for my mom. and she loves it. its good for hot flushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective!

Posted by Reviewer1888310 on Nov 03, 2011

This product paired with a primrose oil has greatly reduced my daily heat flashes to almost nil! I can now wear more of my wardrobe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estroven is wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2202719 on Apr 14, 2009

I've taken Estroven for several years and love it. It not only helps with night sweats but also my moods are stable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amerifit Estroven Extra Strength

Posted by Reviewer2306096 on Jun 19, 2008

Great product. I have been using it for a couple of years. Did not get rid of my hot flashes completely but they did get less frequent and less intense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

estroven

Posted by Reviewer2342256 on Sep 09, 2008

convenient to purchase with other online products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Debbie v

Posted by Reviewer2442696 on Oct 09, 2007

I beleive they work. What is amazing is how fast you deliver every single time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still the best...

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

If you need boosting, Ms. Thang, just use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »