EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$26.39

Savings of: $6.12 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 10, 2013

Tried this after my doctor recommended I try it and it does the job of alleviating my fatigue. It is pricy. My warehouse membership store sells a 'one tablet a day' version of this for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

esroven max strength

Posted by 5740978800114854542 on Aug 09, 2013

it is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer1167661 on Jun 24, 2012

haven't used it long enough to see if makes any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

still the best...

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

If you need boosting, Ms. Thang, just use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat helpful

Posted by Reviewer2687573 on May 16, 2012

I had been taking the Equate brand that is equal to Estroven. I thought this was a better buy--but no you have to take two capsules daily, making it a little more expensive than the aforementioned brand. I'm also having more hot flashes and symptoms during the use of this product, which is a little surprising & disappointing to me. I would rather not take a soy based product, but am needing some relief, so willing to use it (soy). iHerb has been a wonderful company with great service--not a single complaint with the company! I continually come back to them for my "go to" supplement shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

FIRST TIME

Posted by Reviewer2853091 on Apr 14, 2012

IS THE FIRST TIME YOU USE, BUT SEVERAL PEOPLE I DO RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted name brand

Posted by Reviewer1870285 on Jan 09, 2012

I have taken Estroven thoughout menopause and have found it hugely helps with hot flashes and a sound sleep. I would recommend this as a regular supplement each day for anyone at that stage of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective!

Posted by Reviewer1888310 on Nov 03, 2011

This product paired with a primrose oil has greatly reduced my daily heat flashes to almost nil! I can now wear more of my wardrobe!

Was this review helpful to you?

For my mother

Posted by Reviewer3129961 on Sep 18, 2011

My mother has been suffering menopausal symptoms for several years. Taking Estroven helps her recovery from unpleasant symptoms, such as hot flash and depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2818552 on Apr 13, 2011

I take it daily. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »