EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Expected more

Posted by 5629382173530644326 on Feb 05, 2015

I expected a little more from this. Sure it works fine as a bath salt, but it took me a while to get used to the smell. Evergreen forest should smell of pine and such, this smells more like a very weird mix of flowers. The salt itself, well, if you used around 2 cups of it, sure, it helps. But 2 cups?! That's a lot, and this makes for maybe 3-4 baths if you actually use that much, and if you use less, it doesn't really make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 4979280813886086378 on Dec 15, 2013

I got skin trouble after using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good as pure deade sea salt

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Sep 20, 2013

It smells and feels somehow artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

not a fan

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

i don't like that it makes me smell like a pine tree for hours after my bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent is heavenly!

Posted by Reviewer3012536 on Feb 27, 2012

Ancient Secrets bath salts gives off a wonderful scent. The salts soften the bath water, you never have to worry about exiting the bath feeling dry. I have ordered this product several times. I wish the company didn't discontinue the Ylang Ylang scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2721856 on Feb 26, 2012

cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very much high quality and result!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

Very much high quality and result!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice scent blend

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Sep 09, 2011

I like this but there's an odd musky smell about it - I think their lavender scent is still my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1581877 on Mar 22, 2011

I love the smell of this product--very nice- I highly recommend it. Dissolves quickly and feels therapeutic. The price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Nov 29, 2010

This was a disappointment for me because I don't like how it smells. It's probably good stuff otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »