EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.72

$13.95

Savings of: $3.23 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxing

Posted by 5000773030397389397 on May 03, 2016

Leave it in the bath for a few days, Japanese style

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 4979280813886086378 on Dec 15, 2013

I bought "evergreen forest" & "laverdar" but I got skin trouble after using these items. Now I stop to use then no more trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Mar 11, 2013

perfect lavender scent, great for relaxing, and makes the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress reliever indeed

Posted by 5125169672798020628 on Jan 07, 2013

Add a cap full of this to my bath and just let my stress, strain and strife melt away. I wish they had this in a larger container. I am a big advocate of lavender for your nighttime relaxation processes. This is a good product. Not too strong of a scent, just enough to get you into a soothing mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful scent and feel, can go a long way

Posted by filmoyster on Oct 10, 2012

This bath salt makes me feel like I'm in a spa when the aroma hits the air. I don't use the one cup amount specified on the container, rather I use about a half a lid full and find its plenty for a muscle relaxing soak.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

great salts and natural lavender oils. good bathroom staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bath Salts

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 24, 2011

We enjoy Ancient Secrets' products immensely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful relaxing bath

Posted by Reviewer3127006 on Jan 18, 2011

The smell and feel is wonderful and relaxing. Would love to use the mineral bath salts more frequently, but the quantity required (1-2 cups per bath) is a relatively high price for bath salts. Product quality is a 5 star, but have to drop it some for product cost per use.

Was this review helpful to you?

from quebec canada

Posted by Reviewer1223026 on Dec 06, 2010

Lavender is very faint, still nice in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

mineral bath salts

Posted by Reviewer2910176 on Dec 03, 2010

2 lbs is not as much as it might sound. It is basically 2 baths worth. However, the salts are fine. Aromatherapy is mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »