EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 05, 2014

It's a very nice cream and it makes my hands very soft. It sinks into the skin but it can leave a slightly greasy sensation so I use it before bed. The lavender smell is lovely and the ingredients seem so good for your skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and texture but not efficient for dry skin

Posted by 5567830685722893091 on May 03, 2016

The smell is great, and the texture is good. Absorbs fast. But when my hands are dry, it is not very efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 5747865813127247008 on Sep 27, 2013

J'apprécie beaucoup cette crème, déjà sa bonne odeur de lavande est très agréable. Et en plus elle hydrate pas mal, sur le coup les mains sont toutes douces. Par contre faut bien s'en appliquer tous les jours, voire plusieurs fois par jours, et elle ne soigne pas les cuticules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4619978107623588488 on Nov 23, 2013

smells and feels good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5020544618644904841 on Jan 19, 2015

Me encanta esta crema para por las noches. Tiene un fuerte olor a lavanda que me ayuda a relajarme antes de dormir y se absorve enseguida. Va bien de hidratación

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell, soft feeling

Posted by 4666822999525259034 on Mar 12, 2015

Good choice for those love lavender. Leaves hands soft. However, not really suitable for tropical countries due to its rich texture. it would be an excellent choice for dry skin. Big plus for good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4793514301339911259 on Mar 24, 2015

Very nice cream, good for day use, not too rich If you prefer something richer for night use, this is not a good choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

The scent is ok but there is nothing special about the lotion so I will not reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand cream

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

Moisturize hands very well, nice fragrance, no greasiness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavandas roku krēms

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Principā labs, bet man nepatīk uzmācīgais lavandas aromāts. Ja kurai patīk, tad būs īstajā laikā.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »