EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$8.95

Savings of: $1.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wasn't dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer1798606 on Apr 02, 2015

I ordered it carefully, as over the years couldn't find hand cream that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5497151061738767473 on Mar 31, 2015

Good moisturaizer Well absorbed Great smell. I love ANDALOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Mar 27, 2015

this magical cream smooth my skin and removes some wrinkles was showing in my body with signs for up to 15 yeas . smooth skin and my body and perfumed it all, it's amazing , the lavender fragrance is splendid , first time in my life to find a product like this . this anadalou cream is incredible, its magic . i will buy a dozen of it for all my family and children

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 4793514301339911259 on Mar 24, 2015

Very nice cream, good for day use, not too rich If you prefer something richer for night use, this is not a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell, soft feeling

Posted by 4666822999525259034 on Mar 12, 2015

Good choice for those love lavender. Leaves hands soft. However, not really suitable for tropical countries due to its rich texture. it would be an excellent choice for dry skin. Big plus for good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hand cream

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Mar 11, 2015

The scent of lavender is soothing and like real lavender. Nice texture, absorb fast into skin without leaving any residue. Great product by Andalou Naturals and great price by iHerbs. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best I've used ever

Posted by 5142979113555666602 on Feb 28, 2015

A very thick & rich texture, but absorbed easily. Fabulous to treat winter dryness. The scent is very strong though. I might try another scent next time I order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849237 on Feb 27, 2015

Love this lotion, the lavender is a bit strong but clean not cloying.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Feb 26, 2015

The cream has a nice fragrance but it really isn't moisturizing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer2744329 on Feb 25, 2015

very nice texture and smell, my skin feels soft and nourished, I have dry skin and this helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »