EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

terrific !!

Posted by 4661500153992749822 on Feb 14, 2014

great scent :) absorbs very quickly, not too oily. love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite of the Path of Light hand creams

Posted by 5369821960430392067 on Jul 11, 2016

Having tried all three scents in these hand creams, this is my favourite. Great moisture and keeps hands deliciously soft, in a tube that lasts a good while. The scent is a soft floral lavender rather than the herbal type, and smells true. Really lovely, and will definitely be a re-purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 11, 2012

very good!!! gives good moisturising and absorbs quickly. delicate lavender smell. will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals Hand Cream Lavender

Posted by Maturegirl on Nov 27, 2016

I've tried soooo many different hand creams, both cheap and expensive, and I'm 100 percent sure that this cream is the best, glad that I found it :) Ingridients are good, and both price and quality are great. It is really moisturizing, absorbs very quickly, and you need to apply it only once per day. The cream smells nice and lavender scent is not annoying. I can really see the difference - my skin is so soft, moisturized even in winter season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

I like this hand cream, the lavender smell is pleasant and not overwhelming, and the cream gets absorbed easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super crème!

Posted by 4815917186811558190 on Feb 10, 2015

Une crème mains bien hydratante mais non collante. Pas besoin d'en mettre 20 fois par jour pour avoir les mains protégées. Parfum de lavande très agréable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 20, 2016

good absorbs for dry hands. nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Mar 13, 2012

Love the lavendar fragrance and shea butter is great..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

This is my favorite hand cream, smells so nice, and really great as moisturiser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 07, 2015

very nice cream. thick and fresh scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »