EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice hand cream

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Mar 11, 2015

The scent of lavender is soothing and like real lavender. Nice texture, absorb fast into skin without leaving any residue. Great product by Andalou Naturals and great price by iHerbs. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals, A Force of Nature, Hand Cream, Lavender, 3.4 fl oz

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 11, 2015

Love this product, creamy goes on the skin so nicely and the special price was an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by 4805828200090307560 on Jan 18, 2015

would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 07, 2015

very nice cream. thick and fresh scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Super crème!

Posted by 4815917186811558190 on Feb 10, 2015

Une crème mains bien hydratante mais non collante. Pas besoin d'en mettre 20 fois par jour pour avoir les mains protégées. Parfum de lavande très agréable!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer2744329 on Feb 25, 2015

very nice texture and smell, my skin feels soft and nourished, I have dry skin and this helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa

Posted by tenderly on Feb 02, 2016

Estoy encantada con esta crema, el aroma a lavanda es delicioso y muy fresco, la textura es gruesa, se absorbe rápido y humecta muchísimo. La compré para combatir la resequedad extrema que provoca la dishidrosis en mis manos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4995046364252112346 on Jun 23, 2015

I like a fresh lavender smell, nice texture and nourishes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite of the Path of Light hand creams

Posted by 5369821960430392067 on Jul 11, 2016

Having tried all three scents in these hand creams, this is my favourite. Great moisture and keeps hands deliciously soft, in a tube that lasts a good while. The scent is a soft floral lavender rather than the herbal type, and smells true. Really lovely, and will definitely be a re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vynikajici krem na ruce

Posted by 4740021320622837166 on Apr 08, 2015

Tento krem objednam urcite zase. Perfektni slozeni, jemna a prijemna vune, lehce se roztira, neni mastny a ruce jsou po nem krasne hebke nekolik holdin. Za me rozhodne ANO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »