EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best I've used ever

Posted by 5142979113555666602 on Feb 28, 2015

A very thick & rich texture, but absorbed easily. Fabulous to treat winter dryness. The scent is very strong though. I might try another scent next time I order it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hand cream

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Mar 11, 2015

The scent of lavender is soothing and like real lavender. Nice texture, absorb fast into skin without leaving any residue. Great product by Andalou Naturals and great price by iHerbs. Will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Andalou Naturals, A Force of Nature, Hand Cream, Lavender, 3.4 fl oz

Posted by ChooseHealth on Jan 11, 2015

Love this product, creamy goes on the skin so nicely and the special price was an extra bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by 4805828200090307560 on Jan 18, 2015

would highly recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 07, 2015

very nice cream. thick and fresh scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super crème!

Posted by 4815917186811558190 on Feb 10, 2015

Une crème mains bien hydratante mais non collante. Pas besoin d'en mettre 20 fois par jour pour avoir les mains protégées. Parfum de lavande très agréable!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer2744329 on Feb 25, 2015

very nice texture and smell, my skin feels soft and nourished, I have dry skin and this helps a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa

Posted by tenderly on Feb 02, 2016

Estoy encantada con esta crema, el aroma a lavanda es delicioso y muy fresco, la textura es gruesa, se absorbe rápido y humecta muchísimo. La compré para combatir la resequedad extrema que provoca la dishidrosis en mis manos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite of the Path of Light hand creams

Posted by 5369821960430392067 on Jul 11, 2016

Having tried all three scents in these hand creams, this is my favourite. Great moisture and keeps hands deliciously soft, in a tube that lasts a good while. The scent is a soft floral lavender rather than the herbal type, and smells true. Really lovely, and will definitely be a re-purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good- handcream

Posted by 4835875363724783267 on Sep 03, 2016

Nice texture and smells good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »