EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great serum

Posted by 4748923155694058979 on Feb 04, 2016

Very hydrated for sensitive dry skin, and no allergic reaction for tolerance skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Best serummmmmmm ever!!

Posted by carolyntay on Jan 14, 2016

Love this serum! It's milky and it doesn't feel sticky at all, it absorbs quickly into the skin too. Love that it has a pump as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous

Posted by 5405694182847969316 on Jan 06, 2016

One of the best serums I have ever used! Hydrates, soothes, nourishes... Plus ingredients are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5140675483240010420 on Nov 13, 2015

I used 3 bottles and will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so heavenly

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

this smells so heavenly n is so easiy absorbed that u can slather yr other skincare with having to wait too long

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5682917556009882191 on May 02, 2015

It absorbs really quickly and the ingredients sound really good but it did nothing for me and it's pretty pricey to work so averagely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for dry skin

Posted by 5109067076640180098 on Apr 23, 2015

A great remedy for dry skin - moisturizes, nourishes, gives Shine. Does not cause allergies. Apply the serum after evening cleansing and use tonic. Cream after it can not be applied. Loved the bottle with a convenient dispenser! For application to the entire face and neck with a single click.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sans plus

Posted by 5572307772132019064 on Apr 22, 2015

le meme que la creme avec moins de glycerine donc pas hydratant

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice serum

Posted by 5226991514265451630 on Apr 16, 2015

Started to use it in combination with their toner and it feels moisturizing itself (although I do use cream after), face skin became more even and less redness appears. Not sticky, very fast absorbing into the skin. Overall nice serum already purchased another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loretta

Posted by 5005125472172084244 on Apr 09, 2015

This is my second bottle; 1st I've oredered fromIHerb. Happy with the Price!! Great value for a great serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »