EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely serum

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on Sep 17, 2014

One would have to use this for a while before knowing whether it has any anti-aging effect, but smells lovely and does moisturise well, prior to applying moisturiser. But it is expensive considering the size of the bottle and how quickly it has been used up. Still love it though, not sure if I can afford to keep buying it......

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, bad dropper

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Sep 20, 2014

The product feels great. It's not too sticky or too moisturizing. But the dropper stinks. I have to constantly push the air out to get more into it, and it's really hard to dispense. Hopefully I just have a bad one and they are not all like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loretta

Posted by 5005125472172084244 on Apr 09, 2015

This is my second bottle; 1st I've oredered fromIHerb. Happy with the Price!! Great value for a great serum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for dry skin

Posted by 5109067076640180098 on Apr 23, 2015

A great remedy for dry skin - moisturizes, nourishes, gives Shine. Does not cause allergies. Apply the serum after evening cleansing and use tonic. Cream after it can not be applied. Loved the bottle with a convenient dispenser! For application to the entire face and neck with a single click.

Was this review helpful to you?

the scent is great

Posted by 4973137829941932113 on May 24, 2016

My skin absorbs the product almost instantly. However I am impressed mainly with the scent so much that ordered the body lotion, day cream and oil :)) almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous

Posted by 5405694182847969316 on Jan 06, 2016

One of the best serums I have ever used! Hydrates, soothes, nourishes... Plus ingredients are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best serummmmmmm ever!!

Posted by carolyntay on Jan 14, 2016

Love this serum! It's milky and it doesn't feel sticky at all, it absorbs quickly into the skin too. Love that it has a pump as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great serum

Posted by 4748923155694058979 on Feb 04, 2016

Very hydrated for sensitive dry skin, and no allergic reaction for tolerance skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5323768624291858660 on May 02, 2016

Bought this on a whim after reading all the good reviews. Even though it's for dry skin, I found the formulation lightweight and my skin drinks it up. I have very sensitive skin and this has not broke me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so heavenly

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

this smells so heavenly n is so easiy absorbed that u can slather yr other skincare with having to wait too long

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »