EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Chocolate heaven on the face!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

When I open the jar I don't know if I should eat the content or put it on my face! It is like a chocolate pudding! It is a rich and nourishing mask, which makes my skin plumb and hydrated! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell like chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Feb 07, 2012

THe mask smells and looks like chocolate paste. Very good to nourish your skin in winter time. I use it at least once a week and my skin feels perfect without any dryness although we have quite cold winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Une pure goumandise nourrissante

Posted by Gamraska on Oct 26, 2012

That smell of cocoa is superbe, very nourishing, leaves the skin smooth and bright, very very gentil, just as chocolat,a moment full of pleasure This mask combines pleasure and efficiency at reasonable price I definitely recommend it, and would re-puchase it

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer1608328 on Aug 23, 2012

If you like chocolate this mask is for you, the only problem is you might think it is a desert and want to eat it or lick your lips. Sadly the mask did not live up to my expectations of hydrating my skin. Did not see any difference in in texture or clarity of skin. Smell though is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by 5120087284562052733 on May 03, 2013

It smells like real chocolate and makes your skin soft and hydrated. Skin food it is:)Warning:do not try to eat it,I`m sure you will be tempted:)

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Smells really good of chocolate but I could not feel any difference at all afterwards. Skin seems just the same after the mask; no more no less. No feeling of well hydrated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

FOR DRY SKIN

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 10, 2012

Use only on the cheeks, I clog pores cocoa powder. Perfectly nourishes dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4722389991981708551 on Apr 15, 2015

great for aging face

Was this review helpful to you?

OM G ness the smell is intoxicating!

Posted by 5203215832989655313 on Mar 31, 2014

Ok, could not wait to get this product! Received it today and used it tonight WOW! After one use my skin is so soft and somewhat brighter! Love love love the chocolate aroma..... Will definitley keep this product on my reorder list!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMOOORRR

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

Sólo la he probado una vez y no necesito más para saber q me chifla. Parece q te estés poniendo crema de chocolate en la cara, como huele!!! Y, tras retirarla, la piel está calmada y nutrida. De mis favoritas sin duda

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »