EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich chocolate texture.

Posted by 4892928441859580202 on Mar 14, 2016

It is so rich and so chocolat-y! Love the smell. I don't find any particular effects though. Maybe it is because my skin is already good? Anyway, for anyone who loves chocolate, this one is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5186798450267376917 on Jan 17, 2016

The good reviews are true. It is yummy. And the skin is showing its good effect. After 10 minutes you'll have a clear, vibrant and soft skin. The chocolate aroma will convince you to leave it for more than 10 minutes. The only con is that if you have a baby or a small child, you may scare him with your new brown skin. Do it when the baby is not there.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Smells really good of chocolate but I could not feel any difference at all afterwards. Skin seems just the same after the mask; no more no less. No feeling of well hydrated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin food mask

Posted by 4824276917251359203 on Apr 30, 2015

Love this product. My skin feels awesome when I use it. Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Try not to eat

Posted by 5109067076640180098 on Apr 23, 2015

Amazing chocolate mask to nourish and hydrate! Every time I put it on the face could hardly restrain not to try it)) Skin after the mask velvet! Washes off very easily even with cool water. Recommend for all skin types except oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it !

Posted by Reviewer1817191 on Apr 17, 2015

Except for the smell (chocolat, sure !), i didn't found it pleasant at all... Doesn't spread easily, too thick, doesn't really get into the skin... doesn't moisture or nourish. Very disapointed ! For more reviews, see my profile !

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4722389991981708551 on Apr 15, 2015

great for aging face

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused a bad reaction

Posted by Reviewer2271899 on Apr 12, 2015

Normally my skin is not very sensitive. However, this product caused a severe, painful reaction on my skin. I have dry to normal skin. The mask felt fine when it was on, but within a few hours after using it my skin broke out in a painful, red rash. Not sure what caused the reaction but I won't be using this mask again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell of cocoa!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Mar 04, 2015

Very good nutrition to dry skin. Absolutely amazing smell! Economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

초코!초코!촉촉!!!

Posted by 4713703027908053786 on Feb 06, 2015

향은 다른분들이 극찬하셨으니 더 할말것도없고 사용감 최고!! 피부가 막끈해지는건 기본이고 아주 촉촉해요! 귀찮아서 팩잘안하는데 이느낌 때문에 부지런해질것같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »