EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.90

$14.00

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the aroma! Not sticky!

Posted by 5478109289055297279 on Sep 13, 2013

Love the aroma and the body butter isn't sticky at all while it's totally absorbed. Will be an Autumn to Winter favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will order for the 3d time

Posted by 5275954775242685917 on Sep 19, 2013

A fantastic smell and nice feel to the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5087175047643040898 on Oct 17, 2013

This is the body butter from the gods!!! Smells delicious and leaves my skin smooth and hydrated, and sinks in very quickly. Will definitely buy again when I finish it up!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Butter !!

Posted by 5324639310440248733 on Oct 22, 2013

l'odeur est sublime et l'effet sur la peau très surprenant !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 22, 2012

my body loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body butter ever!

Posted by 5007559208454479410 on Feb 18, 2013

I love this body butter! It moisturizes and nourishes my skin very well this winter it was nice. And then he feels a little something like cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to spread, smells yummy

Posted by Elisabeth on Apr 23, 2013

I really like this body butter. It is quite creamy, and very easy to spread, unlike some other body butters I've tried. I love the smell, although it is quite strong, so if you're sensitive so stronger smells, this is not for you. My skin is quite dry, and this seems to help, so I won't hesitate to buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite a good product!

Posted by 4695539087013596738 on May 16, 2014

First good point: the product was shipped in a little blastic bag and closed with some adhesive tape so that it does'nt spread in the box during the travel. The packaging is simple, and practical. The cream is quite heavy but it's absorbed in 2 minutes. It smells like a freshly baked cookie :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

Very moisturising, smells like chocolate, takes a while to absorb but is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »