EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$2.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delightfully fresh scent!

Posted by Reviewer3131122 on Jun 14, 2015

At last, a true lavender scent! Clean & sunshine bright, unlike those awful, cloying, artificial lavender fragrances that give real lavender a bad name. The thyme adds a nice grounding note. The cream absorbs quickly & isn't greasy. The sample is a good purse size, but I'll be buying the big tube next!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

smell of nature and relaxing. Very quickly absorbed into by my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Jan 20, 2015

This is a sample, but I will definitly by the big one. Nice structure and smell. Makes skin dewy soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cream

Posted by Reviewer2095783 on Dec 22, 2014

Love this lotion. Has a great fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Strelka on Jul 29, 2014

Smarža patiktu ne visiem, bet ļoti labs losjons- ātri iesūcas.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by 4853733767503733942 on Sep 04, 2013

Very pleasant to use, skin feels great, romantic flavor, easy to take it everywhere because of small bottel, for example if you go to a date ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer2491846 on May 24, 2013

It doesn't leave white stains, moisturize well and it is really one of the best body lotions I have ever tried. The scent is quite strong. I like it (because I like lavender), but pay attention for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ok, but smell...

Posted by 5027312970043369477 on Mar 07, 2013

I don't like the smell. First it is too sharp and only after eroding becomes quite nice. Size is convenient for traveling and visiting the jim. Texture is light enoth and good moisturizing. Мне не понравился запах. Вначале он слишком резкий, и лишь после выветривания становится более менее приятным. Размер удобен для поездок и походов в фитнес-клуб. Текстура легкая и хорошо увлажняет

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Jul 03, 2012

I love lavender, but this lotion's scent is so heavy and I almost can't bear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

in bag

Posted by Reviewer3170439 on Jun 29, 2012

like it. easy to use. good smell, good effect, mild and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »