EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Overnight cream

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Sep 06, 2013

Brightens the skin and fights oily parts really well. Absorbs fast. Love the smell and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent replenishing moisturizer!

Posted by 4648669082231633710 on Oct 14, 2014

I was rather skeptical about this product, especially when so many people raved about it on other online reviews too. But I thought I should give it a shot and I did not regret! Smells AWESOME (light citrus smell), doesn't feel oily, absorbs fast, and you wake up with noticeable difference in skin. I'm oily and combination skin, doesn't cause breakout. I actually use this in the day sometimes as well! Has a light mattifying effect. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by ValeriaK on Dec 17, 2014

I LOVE this product and this brand in general! Smell is always amazing and perfect quality and very good results on the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoother skin

Posted by 5585680114636347464 on May 16, 2015

This cream melts on my skin, easy to apply. I'm actually using it in the morning, because it goes well with my foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

反复回购,混合皮和油皮夏季的好护肤品

Posted by Reviewer1922147 on Oct 29, 2014

不控油,因此追求控油的人就不要逗逼的买了,这里面没有高岭土怎么可能控油?因此中皮,混合皮,油皮可以用来夏季滋润皮肤来用。

Was this review helpful to you?

great night time lotion

Posted by 5251391208438100155 on Nov 14, 2014

This face lotion is great for night. It is not greasy and my facy does not get oily from it. The smell is wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 23, 2016

is a very good quality product .

Was this review helpful to you?

Light weight cream

Posted by 5264646845765177128 on May 15, 2016

I still very oily after finished half jar of the cream. Thus I had to consider the hydrating/balancing effect of the product. is not sufficient. Smell is good and will continue to finish whole jar but will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, not sure about effectivness

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Mar 29, 2014

The cream smells good but I only used it twice so far so I can't really comment about anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic

Posted by 5326364576852962449 on Apr 21, 2016

Sadly had contact dermatitis by 2nd application. So i cant say if it really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total