EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$9.95

Savings of: $1.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no note nada

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Feb 18, 2016

me dejaba el pelo super elredado, el olor tampoco me gustaba y no noté que tubiese más fuerte el pelo, ni mas pelo, lo que si se me partia de tantos tirones que me daba al peinarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this shampoo

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Jul 05, 2015

I really love this shampoo. It does not have a strong smell, it gently cleans the hair without stripping natural oils, lathers well, and rinses easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like any other Andalout shampoos

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Apr 23, 2015

I love their shampoos and non had disappoint me so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this shampoo

Posted by 4843632462928626617 on Mar 22, 2015

My hair needs volume and this shampoo is the right choice for them. Lavender smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4924636139999126085 on Mar 19, 2015

This is a nice shampoo, but I find it's very light and isn't quite moisturizing enough. I prefer the Andalou Argan & Sweet Orange version, and if it's very humid out or I want something a little lighter, I'll mix them together. The smell or both is amazing, and together it is absolutely heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product and lovely natural fragrance

Posted by 5458030375486587511 on Jan 04, 2015

Lathers well!

Was this review helpful to you?

재구매 예정

Posted by Reviewer2058081 on Jan 03, 2015

지성두피라서 샴푸 이것저것 많이 써봤는데 맘에 듭니다. 세정력이 괜찮으면서 머리카락을 너무 뻣뻣하게 하지 않아요. 라벤더향도 좋고 두피가 개운합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 5624279858149193909 on Dec 01, 2014

Beautiful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fragrance

Posted by 4702826830896803196 on Oct 31, 2014

This is a nice smelling all natural shampoo that cleans without drying out my hair. It cleans and softens and smells beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

shine & managable

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Oct 16, 2014

i am 44, hairs keep falling and got pimples on scalp after gave birth to my daughter 11 years ago. i tried a lots of brands before already, from 10.00 - 40.00, but did nothing. this andalou naturals lavender & biotin not only have nice fragrance, but add shine and manageability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »