EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.46

$9.95

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Shampoo But Some Concerning Ingredients

Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Mar 06, 2016

Very good shampoo. Lathers well, easy to use. And economical too. No dangerous ingredients, I thought. But now I have found out that Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate can cause nitrosamine contamination, which have been determined to form cancer in laboratory animals. Nice refreshing citrus doft. You should have a look at the ingredients on your shampoo because what goes on you, anywhere on you, goes inside you too. When washing hair, warm water opens hair follicles and allows chemicals to enter inside you. I hope you find this review helpful. Please, also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2036882 on Mar 08, 2012

it makes my hair shiny healthy and without leaving my hair flat. i like lightweight shampoos that when i blow dry my hair looks refreshed and fell in love with this.....and it's way cheaper here than buying anywhere else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice / Приятный

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 12, 2012

Приятный шампунь с хорошим составом. Волосы после использования чистые, рассыпчатые, блестящие. Бодряще пахнет цитрусовыми. A nice shampoo with a good composition. Hair is clean, crisp, and brilliant after using. Freshly smells like citrus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5350941118027587096 on Apr 03, 2014

I have greasy and thin hair. This shampoo is really nice. Lets my hair in a very good condition. They look good even the second day after washing. Smells very nice. It's quite efficient as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A decent one

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Sep 09, 2014

It is a good shampoo. If you wash your hair and don't use any conditioner or mask afterwads your hair stays clean for 4 days. Not too long as you see but still not too bad. The shampoo is soft and lathers well. It washes in a delicate way and your hair looks alive. No itchy scalp. The shampoo gives no extra shining, though. After washing one can easily brush one's hair without tangling problems. The ingredients, of which the shampoo consists, are healthy- no sulfates. Still, I expected more shining from it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 14, 2014

This shampoo works well, lathers nicely, leaves your hair looking good and smells great!!! If you like a clean citris smell, you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5565590904346147441 on May 08, 2016

This shampoo smells so nice. I wish the smell could linger longer. My hair feels very free, crisp and light, which I like. Will order the conditioner to try too. Gentle enough for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as moisturizing enough for dry curly hair

Posted by 4685143265723896203 on Aug 06, 2016

If you have dry hair, this will not be enough for you. Go with the sweet orange by andalou and you won't be disappointed. As all andalou products, this smells fantastic and helps detangle hair in shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on Aug 29, 2013

This has a lovely refreshing smell to it and is nice that is has nothing nasty like sulphates in it, does a reasonable job of cleaning my hair daily but have had shampoos more suitable to my fine hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1821964 on Sep 06, 2013

not gritty like some

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »